KSI vs FaZe Temper: How to watch PPV Online Stream

16 Views

Comeback on Fight day to watch full online free on our platform

KSI VS. FAZE TEMPER FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date:  Saturday, January 14 2023
  • Time: 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET 
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. ET

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 

WHERE IS THE KSI VS. FAZE TEMPER FIGHT?

The fight will take place at the OVO Arena Wembley in London. 

KSI RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: British  
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1993
  • Height: 6′ 0″   
  • Reach: N/A   
  • Total fights:   
  • Record: 4-0-1 (3 KOs)   

FAZE TEMPER RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Brazilian    
  • Date of birth: August 25, 1993
  • Height: 6′ 4″   
  • Reach: N/A    
  • Total fights:    
  • Record: 2-1 (1 KO)    

KSI VS. FAZE TEMPER FIGHT CARD

  • KSI vs. FaZe Temper; For KSI’s MF Cruiserweight title
  • Slim vs. Tom Zanetti; For Slim’s MF Light Heavyweight title
  • Salt Papi vs. Josh Brueckner; Cruiserweight
  • Ryan Taylor vs. Swarmz; Cruiserweight
  • Joe Fournier vs. Tony Christodoulou; Cruiserweight
  • Elle Brooke vs. Faith Ordway; Women’s super lightweight
  • Anthony Taylor vs. Idris Virgo; Light heavyweight

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.